Fly Away

Lately I’ve felt like such a free spirit – in the past two months I’ve been all over the place visiting family.  While it has been a little hectic, I was sad when I realized the roller coaster was coming to its end point and I was coasting towards the finish.  So…I’m already planning some outings this fall to visit family again.  I think I’m happier when I have the ability to just freely move around.  In fact I was wishing I were this little butterfly this morning – able to just pick up and go (and trust me, it did go; it did not want its picture taken.  I felt like I was harrassing it.). =)

Comments
3 Responses to “Fly Away”
  1. abby118 says:

    I love your pictures! Its amazing how you can capture these things in a photo Visit my blog Beautifulseashells

    • sarahjmb says:

      Thank you so much!! I’ve been so fortunate lately in capturing butterflies, dragonflies, and bees with them practically posing for me, but this one today was on to me and took off quickly! I will definitely check out your blog; thank you for commenting – I’m glad you enjoy the pictures! =)

Leave a Reply

